alt
Personal Cabinet
alt
Live Chat
alt
What is attractive about our partner program? Six main advantages.
alt
altGOOD
Your customers do not need to enter their money. Another line of text for this item.
altEFFECTIVELY
When successful trading earnings can grow to 100 000$
altCONVENIENT
You will earn 10% from every your referrals
altCONVENIENT
Company “RBC Forex” directly contributes to the account each new customer is$ 100. Moreover, if the client at registration indicates Your promo code, he will receive 200$.
altWONDER
in the transition of a referred customer for each new level the amount of Your reward will increase
altTHOUGHTFUL
We have developed a special three-tier payment system that will allow You to get additional income from customers involved partners and referrals
Below we tell you in detail
alt
how the affiliate program works
Everything is very simple and clear!
for a clearer understanding of how our partner program works, let's look at a clear example:
1
The referral you Attracted has moved to the second level. For this achievement, you get $ 0.1.
2
The referral you Attracted has moved to the third level. For this achievement, you get$10
3
The referral you Attracted has moved to the fourth level. For this achievement, you are guaranteed to receive 10% of the client's earnings on the investment account (10% of the amount of replenishment of his real account). The minimum amount of remuneration is $ 10.
4
The referral you Attracted has moved to the fifth level. For this achievement, you are guaranteed to receive 10% of the client's earnings on the investment account (10% of the amount of replenishment of his real account). The minimum amount of remuneration is $ 20.
5
The referral you Attracted has moved to the sixth level. For this achievement, you are guaranteed to receive 10% of the client's earnings on the investment account (10% of the amount of replenishment of his real account). The minimum amount of remuneration is $ 200.
A five-Level referral program will help you maximize your income!
If the referral attracted by Your referral has moved to a new level, you get 50% of your referral's revenue (depending on the level - 0.1$, 5$, 5$, 10$, 100$). In turn, if his referral has already moved to a new level, Then you get an additional 25% (depending on the level - 0.05$, 2.5$, 2.5$, 5$, 50$). Our program includes two more levels. In this case, accordingly, your reward will be half of each subsequent step.
This amount was received using this formula:
10$ × 100 + 5$ × 1000 + 2,5$ × 10000 = 31 000$
Let's do simple arithmetic calculations:
If you attract at least one hundred referrals, each of which in turn will attract ten more referrals, and so on, while half of them will earn at least $ 1 from $ 100, and then $ 20 from $ 500, then only the first three levels of attracted customers will provide you with a reward of $ 31,000.
At The same time, if at least 10% of the attracted traders go to each new level, You will definitely get the opportunity to increase this amount many times. In fact, the company "RBC Forex" has agents that attract 20-30 clients every day. Moreover, this figure can be much higher, since your referrals do not have to top up their account and get a great opportunity to try their hand at the Forex market without any risks to their own funds. Such agents earn up to 5-10 thousand dollars a month.
We will help you attract even more referrals!
To enable you to attract the maximum number of customers, Your account has a unique personalized promo code. This is a common word that must be entered when registering on the website of the RBC Forex brokerage company. With this promo code, your referrals will get $ 200 instead of $ 100 to work with. Moreover, we will add 20 cents to their real trading account. Thanks to this, Your people will definitely become our customers, and you are guaranteed to be their agent!
Change your life for the better and earn with "RBC Forex"!

alt
alt
Кабинет трейдера
alt
Live Chat
alt
Чем привлекательна наша партнерская программа? Шесть основных преимуществ.
alt
alt
altВЫГОДНО
alt
Вашим клиентам не надо вводить свои деньги. Еще строчка текста для этого пункта.
altЭФФЕКТИВНО
При успешном трейдинге заработок может вырасти до 100 000$
altПРИБЫЛЬНО
Вы будете зарабатывать 10% от прибыли каждого своего реферала
altУДОБНО
Компания “RBC Forex” сразу вносит на счет каждого привлеченного клиента 100$. Более того, если клиент при регистрации указывает Ваш промо-код, то он получит 200$.
altИНТЕРЕСНО
При переходе привлеченного клиента на каждый новый уровень сумма Вашего вознаграждения будет увеличиваться
altПРОДУМАННО
Мы разработали специальную трехуровневую систему выплат, что позволит Вам получать дополнительный доход от работы клиентов, привлеченных партнерами и рефералами
Ниже мы подробно рассказываем
alt
как устроена партнерская программа
Все предельно просто и понятно!
Для более четкого понимания принципа работы нашей партнерской программы давайте рассмотрим наглядный пример:
1
Привлеченный Вами реферал перешел на второй уровень. За это достижение Вы получаете 0.1$.
2
Привлеченный Вами реферал перешел на третий уровень. За это достижение Вы получаете 10$
3
Привлеченный Вами реферал перешел на четвертый уровень. За это достижение Вы гарантированно получаете 10% от заработка данного клиента на инвестиционном счете (10% от суммы пополнения его реального счета). Минимальный размер вознаграждения составляет 10$.
4
Привлеченный Вами реферал перешел на пятый уровень. За это достижение Вы гарантированно получаете 10% от заработка данного клиента на инвестиционном счете (10% от суммы пополнения его реального счета). Минимальный размер вознаграждения составляет 20$.
5
Привлеченный Вами реферал перешел на шестой уровень. За это достижение Вы гарантированно получаете 10% от заработка данного клиента на инвестиционном счете (10% от суммы пополнения его реального счета). Минимальный размер вознаграждения составляет 200$.
Пятиуровневая реферальная программа поможет максимизировать ваш доход!
Если реферал, привлеченный Вашим рефералом, перешел на новый уровень, вы получаете 50% от дохода Вашего реферала (зависимо от уровня - 0.1$, 5$, 5$, 10$, 100$). В свою очередь, если уже его реферал перешел на новый уровень, то Вы дополнительно получаете 25% (зависимо от уровня - 0.05$, 2.5$, 2.5$, 5$, 50$). Наша программа включает в себя еще два уровня. В данном случае, соответственно, Ваше вознаграждение будет составлять половину от каждой последующей ступени.
Данная сумма получена по этой формуле:
10$ × 100 + 5$ × 1000 + 2,5$ × 10000 = 31 000$
Давайте сделаем простые арифметические расчеты:
Если Вы привлечете хотя бы сто рефералов, каждый из которых в свою очередь привлечет еще десять рефералов и так далее, при этом половина из них заработают хотя бы 1$ со 100$, а затем 20$ с 500$, тогда только первые три уровня привлеченных клиентов обеспечат Вам вознаграждение в размере 31 000$.
При этом если хотя бы 10% из привлеченных трейдеров перейдут на каждый новый уровень, то Вы обязательно получите возможность эту сумму увеличить в разы. На самом деле в компании “RBC Forex” имеются агенты, привлекающие ежедневно по 20-30 клиентов. Более того, данная цифра может быть значительно большей, поскольку Ваши рефералы не должны пополнять счет и получают прекрасную возможность попробовать свои силы на рынке форекс без каких-либо рисков для собственных средств. Такие агенты ежемесячно зарабатывают до 5-10 тысяч долларов.
Мы поможем Вам привлечь еще больше рефералов!
Чтобы Вы имели возможность привлечь максимальное количество клиентов, в Вашем кабинете имеется уникальный персонифицированный промо-код. Это обычное слово, которое необходимо ввести при регистрации на сайте брокерской компании “RBC Forex”. С помощью данного промо-кода Ваши рефералы получат для работы не 100, а 200 долларов. Более того, на их реальный торговый счет мы дополнительно зачислим 20 центов. Благодаря этому Ваши люди обязательно станут нашими клиентами, а Вы гарантировано будете их агентом!
Меняйте свою жизнь к лучшему и зарабатывайте с «RBC Forex»!