alt
Personal Cabinet
alt
Live Chat
alt
Your reliable partner in the world of trading!
RBC Forex has been operating since April 6, 2008. We always strive to offer our clients the most favorable and comfortable conditions for conducting truly successful work. In addition, we regularly delight traders with a variety of bonus programs and contests. We can say with full confidence that every year the prize Fund reaches a new higher level, and there are more and more opportunities for really decent earnings.
altalt
It is convenient to Work with us
By working With RBC Forex, you will be able to trade as comfortably as possible. We guarantee an impeccable level of service and qualified round-the-clock technical support at all stages of work. You can trade on the modern and convenient Mobius Soft platform. This terminal is fully adapted to perform a wide range of various trading operations and conduct high-quality technical analysis.
Bonus program, contests, and more
alt
the Very best and well thought-out bonus program
alt
Regular contests with drawings of different prizes and monetary rewards
alt
inter-working conditions and excellent technical service
alt
the Opportunity to take advantage of the widest range of modern services
You will see for Yourself when you trade with us for a while
You can work with 40 currency pairs and several dozen indices and metals. The most important advantage of our company is the use of STP technology. RBC Forex provides traders with full direct access to the interbank market. Together with the lowest possible spreads, You get a huge number of opportunities for good earnings and constant professional growth and development.
You can work with 40 currency pairs and dozens of indices and metals. The most important advantage of our company, we can confidently call the use of STP technology. RBC Forex provides full direct access for traders to the interbank market. Together with the lowest possible spreads, you get a huge number of opportunities for good earnings and constant professional growth and development.
We care about our customers!
altaltalt
Every client is extremely important for RBC Forex. At the end of the year, we will sum up the results. On their basis, we reward traders with a variety of valuable prizes, from monetary rewards to expensive electronic equipment. The total prize Fund exceeds 100 thousand US dollars. Our main goal is to make Forex trading as profitable and comfortable as possible for You!

alt
alt
Кабинет трейдера
alt
Live Chat
alt
Ваш надежный партнер в мире трейдинга!
RBC Forex осуществляет свою деятельность с 6 апреля 2008 года. Мы всегда стремимся предлагать нашим клиентам максимально выгодные и комфортные условия для ведения действительно успешной работы. Кроме этого мы регулярно радуем трейдеров разнообразными бонусными программами и конкурсами. Мы можем с полной уверенностью утверждать, что с каждым годом призовой фонд выходит на новый более высокий уровень, а возможностей для действительно достойного заработка становится все больше.
altalt
Работать с нами удобно
Сотрудничая с RBC Forex, Вы получите возможность вести торговлю максимально комфортно. Мы гарантируем безупречный уровень обслуживания и квалифицированную круглосуточную техническую поддержку на всех этапах работы. Вести трейдинг Вы можете на современной и удобной платформе Mobius Soft. Данный терминал полностью адаптирован под выполнение широкого спектра разнообразных торговых операций и проведение качественного технического анализа.
Бонусная программа, конкурсы и многое другое
alt
alt
alt
Предельно выгодная и продуманная бонусная программа
alt
Регулярные конкурсы с розыгрышами различных ценных призов и денежных вознаграждений
alt
Межбанковские условия работы и безупречное техническое обслуживание
alt
Возможность воспользоваться широчайшим арсеналом современных сервисов
Вы сами все увидите, когда поторгуете с нами некоторое время
Немного о торговых инструментах и особенностях торговли
Вы можете работать с 40 валютными парами и несколькими десятками индексов и металлов. Важнейшим преимуществом нашей компании мы можем с полной уверенностью назвать использование технологии STP. RBC Forex предоставляет полноценный прямой доступ трейдеров к межбанковскому рынку. Вместе с максимально низкими спрэдами Вы получаете огромное количество возможностей для хорошего заработка и постоянного профессионального роста и развития.
Мы заботимся о наших клиентах!
altaltalt
Для компании RBC Forex крайне важен каждый клиент. По завершению года мы обязательно подводим итоги. На их основании мы награждаем трейдеров разнообразными ценными призами от денежных вознаграждений до дорогостоящей электронной техники. Общий призовой фонд превышает 100 тысяч долларов США. Наша главная задача – сделать трейдинг на рынке форекс максимально выгодным и комфортным для Вас!